Tel. Clubheim 07664 / 3958 · mail@tc-opfingen.de

Vorstand

v.l.n.r. Markus Rimele, Irina Vollmer, Sabine Danzeisen, Tanja Hummel, Christian Dierenbach, Tanja Kapfer, Oliver Diringer
Es Fehlt: Tanja Riexinger

Funktion Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzende Sabine Danzeisen 07664-5691 » sabine.danzeisen@tc-opfingen.de
2. Vorsitzende Tanja Kapfer » tanja.kapfer@tc-opfingen.de
Schriftführerin Tanja Kapfer » tanja.kapfer@tc-opfingen.de
Kassenwart Christian Dierenbach 0172 7401272 » christian.dierenbach@tc-opfingen.de
Sportwart Markus Rimele 01575 6344904 » markus.rimele@tc-opfingen.de
Jugendwartin Tanja Riexinger
&
Irina Vollmer
 

 

» jugend@tc-opfingen.de
Freizeitwart Oliver Diringer 0152 56117833 » oliver.diringer@tc-opfingen.de
Vereinsheim Tanja Hummel 07664-6111213 » tanja.hummel@tc-opfingen.de
Technik unbesetzt

Weitere Ansprechpartner:


Funktion Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
Platzwart Karl Brödlin 0172 5882731 » platzwart@tc-opfingen.de
Platzwart Otmar Federer 01520 5918424 » platzwart@tc-opfingen.de

X